What is "Planned Shipment," and what is it for?
The data of a shipping label that you created but did not print out are temporarily saved in "Planned Shipment".
The data of the shipping label can be printed out, edited, or deleted. The data will be saved for seven days.
If you cannot find the FAQs you are looking for
We respond to your questions about International Mail.
An operator will answer.