Top > International Mail > News > 20141216
Language

International Mail

UGX Year-End and New Year's Holidays Operation Announcement

December 16, 2014

Thank you for choosing U-Global Express.

We would like to inform you about the year-end and New Year's holidays'operation of package collection and over-the-counter services as well as our support desk.
The year-end operation is until December 24 (Wednesday). From December 25 (Thursday) until January 4 (Sunday) we operate as follows.
We will resume our standard operation from January 5 (Monday). Thank you for your understanding.

Date Package Collection and
Over-The-Counter Services
Support Desk Operation Hours
2014
December 24 (Wed) Standard Operation 9:30 - 18:00
December 25 (Thu) Closed. 9:30 - 18:00
December 26 (Fri) Closed. 9:30 - 18:00
December 27 (Sat) Closed. Closed.
December 28 (Sun) Closed. Closed.
December 29 (Mon) Closed. Closed.
December 30 (Tue) Closed. Closed.
December 31 (Wed) Closed. Closed.
2015
January 1 (Thu) Closed. Closed.
January 2 (Fri) Closed. Closed.
January 3 (Sat) Closed. Closed.
January 4 (Sun) Closed. Closed.
January 5 (Mon) Standard Operation 9:30 - 18:00


Japan Post Co., Ltd.


JAPAN POST GROUP
Copyright (c) JAPAN POST Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.